Uncategorized

DEAR WOMAN OF GOD

Beware of that next selfie you post on social media….We never know who is watching.

Simply Laura 5

Dear Woman of God:

As I browsed through faces on Facebook that I might know, I came across your picture. Your photo was breath taking.  I thought to myself, “This woman is amazing!”  I viewed…well creeped on your page to look at your timeline and the things you liked or disliked.  We had so many things in common.  I saw snapshots of you and your family; your leisure time, and your hobbies.  Then I read that you were a Christian.

Each picture of you was so beautiful. I don’t think you could take a bad photo.  Wow! Dear God, this woman could be my queen and I her king.  I desired to know more about you, so I became a follower. My heart stirred as I glanced at your page from time-to-time.   I prayed, “Lord, please help me see this more clearly before I make a move that I might…

View original post 300 more words

Leave a Reply

