DAILY BREAD · God's will · Uncategorized

Whose Got the Power? I AM THAT I AM

Hello my followers and friends,

It has been a while since we spoke.  I have been learning and growing as I take on new avenues to blog.  What a journey!  Each new avenue has helped me to grow in so many ways.  I have learned so much about myself.  The eyes of my creativity are now wide open.  I see blogging through “fresh eyes” and I’m loving it.

To all my followers and friends who hung in there with me…Thank you!

My objective for blogging remains the same…that is to build relationships one at a time.  If one person benefits from my subject or topic of choice, my mission is fulfilled.  The reason I blog is to let people know how much God loves and cares for them.  Sometimes we can feel so alone in our struggle.  But, God is our Comforter.  He remains steady and faithful through the mess, even the mess we create for ourselves.  He promised never to leave us nor forsake us.  We can stand on that promise.

Also, I want to inspire and encourage people with the Word of God.  There is no obstacle in which we cannot overcome.  The Creator is not limited by time, space, or our humanity.  Our job is to trust, as well as, obey.  The outcome is up to God.  Just know that no matter the circumstances, there is a work going on behind the scenes in order to accomplish His will for our lives.

Trusting in the Master allows us to sleep better at night.  There is no need for anxiety, worry, stress, or feeling overwhelmed.  We have a name above all names on our side.  When Moses asked, “God, who shall I say that sent me?” God answered, “Tell the people that I AM THAT I AM has sent me.”  What does that mean?  Simply, that whatever you need Him to be…I AM THAT I AM is just that.  Period.  Take a listen to my latest video blog on this inspirational topic.  Please like, subscribe, comment or share this video.

Leave a Reply

